NCCPAP names 2017-2018 board

At its national conference in Dallas, the National Conference of CPA Practitioners installed its officers and directors for 2017-2018.

Stephen Mankowski of Mankowski Associates CPA in Hatboro, Pa., will serve as president, while Neil Fishman of Fishman Associates CPAs in Boynton Beach, Fla., will serve as executive vice president.

Installed as vice presidents were Frank Gallo, of Gallo Co. CPAs, in Jericho, N.Y.; Stephen Palmerio, of Stephen L. Palmerio CPA, in Broomall, Pa.; and Mark Stewart, of Feldstein Stewart CPAs, in New City, N.Y.; while Stuart Lang, of G.R. Reid Associates, in Woodbury, N.Y., was named treasurer; Barry Zalk, of Barry D. Zalk CPA, in Huntington, N.Y., was named secretary; and Sandra Johnson, of Sandra G. Johnson CPA, in Bellmore, N.Y., was named immediate past president.

NCCPAP also named a number of directors: Scott Cheslowitz, Mary Duff, Aaron Futterman, Robert Gaines, Kenneth Hauptman, Donald Ingram, Lynne Marcus, David Rothfeld and Sanford Zinman

NCCPAP is a membership organization for CPAs across the country, offering a forum for education, networking, and community impact, as well as advocating for its members and client with regulators and legislators, including state tax authorities and the Internal Revenue Service. It has multiple chapters in states nationwide.

For more information, visit

NCCPAP's Sandy Johnson and Steve Mankowski

NCCPAP immediate past president Sandy Johnson and president Steve Mankowski

White Paper

Metrics that matter

Partner Insights
Sponsor Content From:


Daniel Hood